BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Doreen Acampora 

Underwriting Consultant

Milliman

doreen.acampora@milliman.com

Kathleen Alfano
MUD President

VP Corporate Chief Underwriter & Medical,
Claims Risk Management
Sun Life Financial

Kathleen.Alfano@sunlife.com

Jennifer Clink-Ciollaro
Assistant Vice President, Underwriting
Swiss Re Life & Health America, Inc
Jennifer_Ciollaro@swissre.com

Elyssa Del Valle, M.D. DBIM
Chief Medical Officer L&H Americas
Swiss Re America Holding Corporation
Elyssa_DelValle@swissre.com

Joseph Kotowicz, FLMI
AVP Underwriting Manager – New Business
Global Atlantic Financial Company
joseph.kotowicz@gafg.com

Lars Haaland, MA, FALU

VP Fac Exclusives

Reinsurance Group of America

lhaaland@rgare.com

 

Jing Lang, FSA, FCIA, FLMI

VP Product Manager

iptiQ by Swiss Re

jing_lang@iptiQ.com

Pam Bergsten, FALU, FLMI, ACS

Director, Underwriting Operations

SCOR Global Life Americas

PBergsten@scor.com

Keith Ax, ALMI, ACS-Life Insurance

Senior Associate – Underwriting

New York Life Insurance Company

Keith_Ax@newyorklife.com

 

Carolyn McAvinn, FLMI, AALU, PMC-IV

Director, Business Development

MIB

CMcAvinn@mib.com

Barbara Peterson

Head of Underwriting Risk Management, Life Operations

Equitable

barbara.peterson@equitable.com

 

Eli Rowe
CEO, Parameds.com
M.U.D. Secretary/Treasurer 
Eli.Rowe@parameds.com

 

Leanne Russo, FALU, FLMI, ICA, HIAA
Assistant Vice President, Senior Underwriting Consultant
Individual Life Underwriting
Gen Re - A Berkshire Hathaway Company
lrusso@genre.com

 

Betsy Sears MSM, MT(ASCP)
EVP Laboratory Strategy and Sales
ExamOne, A Quest Diagnostics Company
Betsy.R.Sears@ExamOne.com

Marlene Van Dyke
Underwriting Auditor/Office of the Chief Underwriter
Underwriting and New Business
Life and Customer Solutions
Lincoln Financial Group
marlene.vandyke@lfg.com 

Stephanie Shumosic, ACS, AALU

Senior Underwriting Consultant

Penn Mutual

Shumosic.Stephanie@pennmutual.com

  • Facebook - Black Circle

  © 2018 MUD Group, All Rights Reserved